Monday , 17 June 2019
roen

Monthly Archives: March 2014

Characters Utilization Rate in SMS Messages

Art. 07 – Vol. 24 – No. 1 – 2014 Alin Zamfiroiu zamfiroiu@ici.ro Carmen Rotună carmen.rotuna@rotld.ro National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The article approaches the text messaging service, the most accessible mode of communication among approximately 6 billion phone users worldwide and aims …

Read More »

DigiMultiCult System Database Core Model

Art. 06 – Vol. 24 – No. 1 – 2014 Mihaela Tomescu mtomescu@ici.ro Ion Alexandru Marinescu ionut@ici.ro Dora Coardoş coardos@ici.ro Lidia Băjenaru lidia.bajenaru@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucureşti Abstract: The paper presents the database core structure on which it has been developed the “Integrated …

Read More »

Reconstruction of Accidents Involving Pedestrians – Determiantion of Kinematic Parameters Required in Investigation of Traffic Accident Using PC Crash Programe

Art. 05 – Vol. 24 – No. 1 – 2014 Cosmin – Nicolae Andrei cosmin.mabriond@gmail.com Mabriond Auto SRL Liliana Andrei liliana.andrei@ratb.ro R.A.T.B. Abstract: This article presents an easily method for determination of the kinematic parameters required in investigation and reconstruction of traffic accidents between a pedestrian and an road vehicle. …

Read More »

Optimization of Energy Consumption in Buildings

Art. 04 – Vol. 24 – No. 1 – 2014 Delia Mihaela Rădulescu delia.mihaela2010@gmail.com National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The problem of efficient use of energy and  the problem of energy conservation inside a building when comfort conditions are given are complex problems  …

Read More »

Mercur Prototype System for the Measurement of Virtual Enterprise Agility

Art. 03 – Vol. 24 – No. 1 – 2014 Ana-Maria Borozan marika@ici.ro Lidia Băjenaru lidia.bajenaru@ici.ro Daniel Savu dsavu@ici.ro Ion Mihaela Tomescu mtomescu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The concept of virtual enterprise has appeared as a result of the market trends, the …

Read More »