Thursday , 27 June 2019
roen

Monthly Archives: December 2013

A Radiography on Valorification and Promotion of Romanian Cultural Values through Orientation of Digital Content to Web 3.0

Art. 04 – Vol.23 – No. 4 – 2013 Marius Cioca marius.cioca@ulbsibiu.ro  “Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu Abstract: Due to richness of cultural heritage witch contain mobile cultural heritage, immobile, immaterial, libraries, visual arts, written culture, religious culture etc, this study, presents a radiography of valorification of digital content found …

Read More »

Definitions and Theorems

Art. 03 – Vol.23 – No. 4 – 2013 Paul Sfetcu psfetcu@yahoo.com National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: In this article we review the facts that led to the crisis of mathematics and then to the quest of their fundaments, by which the foundation …

Read More »

Algebraic Reconstruction of Images Using jSNARK Software Package

Art. 02 – Vol.23 – No. 4 – 2013 Constantin Popa cpopa@univ-ovidius.ro Ioana Pomparău ioanapomparau@gmail.com  “Ovidius” University of Constanţa Abstract: Research on the computerized tomography image reconstruction, started in the 50s, continued with the work of G.T. Herman and R. Gordon in the 70s. They proposed techniques for generating model …

Read More »

Fundamental Approaches Regarding the Virtual Enterprise Agility

Art. 01 – Vol.23 – No. 4 – 2013 Lidia Băjenaru lidia.bajenaru@ici.ro Mihaela Tomescu mtomescu@ici.ro Daniel Savu dsavu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The concept of virtual enterprise has appeared as result of the market trends, the development of IT&C technologies and the …

Read More »

The European Union form a Libertarian Point of View

Art. 06 – Vol.23 – No. 4 – 2013 Monica Anghel monica.anghel@ici.ro Carmen Elena Cîrnu carmen.cirnu@ici.ro Andrei Neagoe andrei.neagoe@ici.ro National Institute for Reasearch & Development in Informatics, ICI Bucharest Abstract: In the context of the emergence of a new decade of the XXIst century, a further geographical enlargement of the …

Read More »