Thursday , 28 May 2020
roen

Yearly Archives: 2011

Frequent errors identified in project proposals submitted on theme 6 – Environment (including climate change) and theme 3 – Information and Communication Technologies of the 7th Framework Programme of European Union

Art. 09 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Doina Banciu Doina.Banciu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Viorel Vulturescu viorel.vulturescu@gmail.ro University of Lucian Blaga, Sibiu Nicoleta Dumitrache nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro University of Lucian Blaga, Sibiu Daniela Vasile daniela.vasile@ancs.ro National Authority for Scientific Research Abstract: Within …

Read More »

Information Quality – A Challenge for e-Learning 3.0

Art. 09 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Doina Banciu Doina.Banciu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Monica Florea Monica.Florea@siveco.ro SIVECO România, Victoria Park, Bucureşti Abstract: The transition from the “read” web to the “read/write” web (e-Learning 2.0), and also to the “read/write/collaborate” …

Read More »

Computer Modelling of the Process of the Rollover of the Vehicle

Art. 06 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Cristian–Ion Stoian cristian68rekord@gmail.com Cosmin–Nicolae Andrei cosmin.mabriond@gmail.com Mabriond Auto SRL Abstract: This article deals with investigation of the possibilities of the program PC Crash for the computer modeling of the movement of vehicles. The computer modeling of the process of rollover …

Read More »

Collaborative Information Systems vs Information Security

Art. 05 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Iulia Mirescu Iulia.mirescu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The modern era is characterized by multi-communication.  In  the Internet age, where you can find about three billion of IPs, which represents the fizical counter …

Read More »

Study of mobile applications and their quality

Art. 11 – Vol. 21 – No. 2 – 2011 Ion Ivan ionivan@ase.ro Daniel Milodin daniel.milodin@ase.ro Alin Zamfiroiu zamfiroiu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: Are defined the types of mobile devices, their produceres, sales volumes and market shares. It identifies the operating systems …

Read More »

The Liar’s Paradox

Art. 10 – Vol. 21 – No. 2 – 2011 Paul Sfetcu psfetcu@yahoo.com National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: In this paper we present the oldest and the most difficult of all the paradoxes, appeared in the Greek Antiquity. We also present Anton Dumitriu’s …

Read More »

CUDA Platform Based Image Processing Applications – A Case Study

Art. 08 – Vol. 21 – No. 2 – 2011 Ramona Din din.ramona@yahoo.com Andrei Grumăzescu andrei.grum@yahoo.com Daniela Saru saru@aii.pub.ro Ştefan Mocanu smocanu@rdslink.ro Radu Dobrescu radud@isis.pub.ro Universitatea “Politehnica” Bucureşti Abstract: Graphic processors (GPUs), originally designed exclusively for game industry and visual effects, have turned into complex multi-threaded architectures which are now …

Read More »