Friday , 18 October 2019
roen

Monthly Archives: September 2011

Tendencies in the development of Rich Internet Applications (RIA)

Art. 03 – Vol. 21 – No 3 – 2011 Mihaela Tomescu mtomescu@ici.ro Daniel Savu dsavu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The article presents information regarding the Rich Internet Applications (RIA), being identified and described the main platforms used in developing RIAs. Also, …

Read More »

Signal Processing in Linear Neural Network

Art. 02 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Nicoleta Liviana Tudor ltudor@upg-ploiesti.ro Departamentul Tehnologia Informaţiei, Matematică, Fizică; Universitatea Petrol-Gaze din Ploieşti, România Abstract: This paper addresses the problem of signal processing in neural network with linear units and includes an analysis of the representation of Boolean functions. ADALINE …

Read More »

The Informatization of Environmental Monitoring for Sustainable Use of Water on Terra

Art. 01 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Mihai Tertişco tertisco_mihai@yahoo.com Risantea Găgescu rgagescu@gmail.com Petru Junie pjunie2000@yahoo.com Cristian Eremia ceremia12003@yahoo.com Universitatea “Politehnica” Bucureşti Abstract: The paper presents some results of the scientific research for PhD thesis, regarding the climate change on Earth and pollution of the environment, that …

Read More »

Frequent errors identified in project proposals submitted on theme 6 – Environment (including climate change) and theme 3 – Information and Communication Technologies of the 7th Framework Programme of European Union

Art. 09 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Doina Banciu Doina.Banciu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Viorel Vulturescu viorel.vulturescu@gmail.ro University of Lucian Blaga, Sibiu Nicoleta Dumitrache nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro University of Lucian Blaga, Sibiu Daniela Vasile daniela.vasile@ancs.ro National Authority for Scientific Research Abstract: Within …

Read More »

Information Quality – A Challenge for e-Learning 3.0

Art. 09 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Doina Banciu Doina.Banciu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Monica Florea Monica.Florea@siveco.ro SIVECO România, Victoria Park, Bucureşti Abstract: The transition from the “read” web to the “read/write” web (e-Learning 2.0), and also to the “read/write/collaborate” …

Read More »

Computer Modelling of the Process of the Rollover of the Vehicle

Art. 06 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Cristian–Ion Stoian cristian68rekord@gmail.com Cosmin–Nicolae Andrei cosmin.mabriond@gmail.com Mabriond Auto SRL Abstract: This article deals with investigation of the possibilities of the program PC Crash for the computer modeling of the movement of vehicles. The computer modeling of the process of rollover …

Read More »

Collaborative Information Systems vs Information Security

Art. 05 – Vol. 21 – No. 3 – 2011 Iulia Mirescu Iulia.mirescu@ici.ro National Institute for Research & Development of Informatics – ICI Bucharest Abstract: The modern era is characterized by multi-communication.  In  the Internet age, where you can find about three billion of IPs, which represents the fizical counter …

Read More »